June 1, 2008

on Leave a Comment

Yoko Ono remixes - Now Available

After much demand from the fans, the remixes that were previously unreleased for "You're The One", "No No No" and "Give Peace A Chance" were released today via Beatport for digital download. They are touted as "green friendly" singles in the accompanying press release. The mixes will be released to other download sites next month. iTunes already has the "You're The One" mixes.

Here are the tracklistings:

You're The One
01. Bimbo Jones Vocal Mix
02. Bimbo Jones Dub
03. Morel’s Pink Noise Vocal Mix
04. Morel’s Pink Noise Dub
05. Claude Le Gache Vocal Mix
06. Claude Le Gache Mixshow Edit
07. Claude Le Gache Dub
08. Friscia & Lamboy Tribal Dub

No No No 01. Linus Loves Hyped Vocal Mix
02. Linus Loves Hyped Dub Mix
03. Tom Novy Vocal Mix
04. Tom Novy Dub
05. Eric Kupper Vocal Mix
06. Eric Kupper Dub
07. Friscia & Lamboy Vocal Mix
08. Friscia & Lamboy Dub
09. Peter Bailey Dub
10. Mike Cruz Dub
11. Lindbergh Palace Redub
12. Double B No…Well, Yes Vocal Mix

Give Peace A Chance 01. Dave Aude Club Mix
02. Dave Aude Dub
03. Johnny Vicious Warehouse Dub
04. Mike Cruz Dub
05. Tommie Sunshine Vocal Mix
06. Morel’s Pink Noise Vocal Mix
07. Morel’s Pink Noise Dub
08. Double B Full Vocal Mix


© Sweet Muzik
Designed by BlogThietKe Cooperated with Duy Pham
Released under Creative Commons 3.0 CC BY-NC 3.0
Posts RSSComments RSS
Back to top